A supplier you can check
We supply research peptides as lyophilised powder in sealed glass vials, in units of ten. Every compound we sell has been tested by an independent laboratory, and the report is published whole — order number, verification code, chromatogram and all — so the claim can be tested against the laboratory instead of against us. A compound that has not been tested is not on the shelf.
Nexus Bio Innovations LLC formed in Wyoming
Warehouses — one in the US, one in the EU
Certificates published — one for every compound on sale
Vials per unit — never split, never sold singly
A reagent supplier, not a wellness brand
Nexus Peptides is the trading name of Nexus Bio Innovations LLC, a Wyoming limited liability company. We sell one thing: defined research compounds, supplied as lyophilised powder in sealed glass vials, in fixed units of ten.
We serve the United States and the European Union from two warehouses, one on each side. Orders leave from whichever warehouse serves the customer’s region, so neither market waits on a border crossing.
We list a narrower catalogue than most suppliers, on purpose. A compound goes on sale when its certificate exists and is published, and not before. That is a smaller shelf and a slower one to grow, and it is the only version of the claim we can stand behind.
You will not find a dosing table, a protocol, an administration method, or a claim about what any of these compounds does in a person — because none of that belongs on a research supply catalogue.
Legal entity
- Registered name
- Nexus Bio Innovations LLC
- Jurisdiction
- Wyoming, United States
- Formed
- 24 December 2024
- Registered address
- 30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801
- EIN
- 38-4340445
- Trading as
- Nexus Peptides
- Support
- support@nexuspeptides.com
How a batch reaches the catalogue
The certificate comes from a laboratory we do not own, do not pay per result, and cannot lean on. That is the only reason it is worth anything.
Batch received and quarantined
Incoming material is logged against a batch number and held. Nothing is filled or listed at this stage.
Independent HPLC test
A vial goes to Analiza Białek sp. z o.o. in Wrocław, Poland. Identity, content and, where the report format carries it, purity are reported against the batch number.
Certificate published, batch released
The full report — chromatogram, method and photograph of the vial tested — is published and linked from the product page. Only then is the batch available to order.
What a report contains
- Laboratory order number and barcode — nine digits, issued by the lab
- Verification code — eight characters, specific to that sample
- Batch number, and the dates the sample was received, started and finished
- Substance, sample name, form, and how the sample was taken
- Measured content in mg, with a stated error of ± 0.05 mg
- Purity, where the report format carries one
- Photograph of the actual vial submitted, standing on its barcode
- Full chromatogram and the gradient table as run
- Named technician and the laboratory’s registration numbers
The method, and the gradient
3 µl of the prepared sample onto a BioBasic 8 column (Thermo Scientific), running a linear gradient in water and acetonitrile, both with 0.1 % trifluoroacetic acid. The peak of the sought substance is compared against a reference chromatogram to give the content in mg.
| Time | H₂O + 0.1 % TFA | ACN + 0.1 % TFA |
|---|---|---|
| 0 min | 95 % | 5 % |
| 2 min | 95 % | 5 % |
| 12 min | 5 % | 95 % |
| 15 min | 5 % | 95 % |
Reproduced from the gradient table printed on page 2 of every report.
Why ten vials, and why we will not split them
Synthesis, testing and filling are batch costs. They do not shrink when someone orders one vial — they just get carried by that one vial. Spreading them across ten is the entire pricing argument, and it is structural, so it does not expire the way a promotion does.
What is fixed per batch
- Synthesis and purification of the batch
- One HPLC analysis at the laboratory, per batch
- Lyophilisation and the fill run
- Vials, stoppers, crimping and labelling set-up
- Cold-chain handling and documentation
Only the last two scale with the number of vials, and only weakly. Everything above is paid once whether the run produces one vial or ten.
What that does to the per-vial figure
| Listing | Unit price | Per vial |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157, 2 mg | $109.99 | $11.00 |
| BPC-157, 5 mg | $179.99 | $18.00 |
| Ipamorelin, 2 mg | $109.99 | $11.00 |
| MOTS-c, 5 mg | $119.99 | $12.00 |
| TB-500, 10 mg | $349.99 | $35.00 |
| GHK-Cu, 50 mg | $139.99 | $14.00 |
Prices as listed. The per-vial figure is the unit price divided by ten — not a discount, not a bundle, and not time-limited.
What arrives, and how it is supplied
- Physical form
- Lyophilised powder
- Container
- Sealed glass vial, crimped
- Unit size
- 10 vials — not sold singly
- Labelling
- Compound, strength, purity, RUO
- Purity specification
- ≥ 99 % by HPLC
- Documentation
- COA per tested batch, published
- Test method
- RP-HPLC, H₂O / ACN + 0.1 % TFA
- Storage specification
- 2–8 °C, protected from light
- Pellet lines
- Supplied by count, not by vial
- Pellet purity
- Not reported by the laboratory
Where orders ship from
United States
1–10 days
US orders ship from the US warehouse. They do not cross a border to reach you.
European Union
1–10 days
EU orders ship from the EU warehouse. Tracking is issued on dispatch.
Delivery time depends on destination and which warehouse serves it. Orders placed before the daily cut-off go out the same working day.
What we do not claim
A supplier that only publishes the flattering half of its data is not publishing anything. These are the edges of what we can actually support.
Tested means the compounds we sell, not every batch ever made
All 17 compounds on sale carry a published certificate. What that certificate covers is the batch named on it — not a permanent property of the compound. When a new batch comes in, it is tested and a new certificate published before that batch is released.
No purity figure on pellet reports
The laboratory does not report a purity percentage on pellet-form analyses. We do not carry the ≥ 99 % specification across to those lines, and their archive rows read “not reported”.
Not every vial carries a lot number
Bulk batches do not always carry an individual lot number on the glass. The batch number lives on the certificate. We would rather say that than print a claim the packaging cannot back.
No protocols, no dosing, no outcomes
We supply chemical identity, measured content and a test method. We do not supply administration guidance, reconstitution instructions or any statement about biological effect.