Certificates of analysis
Every compound we sell has one of these, and nothing goes on sale without one. All were issued by Analiza Białek sp. z o.o. in Wrocław, Poland — a laboratory with no commercial interest in the result. Each report carries the laboratory’s own order number and verification code, which is what makes it checkable with them rather than with us.
Certificates published — one for every compound on sale
Report a purity figure — all of them 99 %
Laboratory, named, independent of us
Pages per report — both published, uncropped
Every report we hold
Content is the quantity the laboratory measured in the vial or pellet actually submitted, not a specification. Reports on pellet lines do not carry a purity figure — where the laboratory did not report one, this table says so rather than filling the gap.
| Batch | Compound | Analysis completed | Measured content | Purity | Lab order | Verification code | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TB5-0426B | TB-500 White powder in a glass vial | 2026-07-23 | 10.92 mg | 99 % | 100016164 | Z1WA54R9 | |
| GHK-0426 | GHK-Cu Blue powder in a glass vial | 2026-07-23 | 52.51 mg | 99 % | 100016165 | C1KU89G6 | |
| NAD-0426 | NAD+ White powder in a glass vial | 2026-07-23 | 453.42 mg | 99 % | 100016166 | S18K4F6A | |
| not stated | 5-Amino-1MQ pellets White capsules in a string bag | 2026-05-25 | 48.78 mg/pellet | not reported | 100014501 | 4F91M5UQ | |
| TESO-0426 | Tesofensine pellets White capsules in a string bag | 2026-05-25 | 526.81 mcg/pellet | not reported | 100014502 | T91K6N4R | |
| BPC-C-0426 | BPC-157 pellets White capsules in a string bag | 2026-05-25 | 431.25 mcg/pellet | not reported | 100014503 | 15G4K7BA | |
| DIH-0426 | Dihexa pellets White capsules in a string bag | 2026-05-25 | 10.79 mg/pellet | not reported | 100014504 | U74J1B3K | |
| RET-0426 | NXP-703 · GIP / GLP-1 / GCG RA White powder in a glass vial | 2026-05-25 | 5.74 mg | 99 % | 100014500 | 5P48M1QW | |
| SS3-0426 | SS-31 White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 6.44 mg | 99 % | 100013914 | S29M1H4W | |
| BPC-0426 | BPC-157 White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 5.76 mg | 99 % | 100013913 | ST6B2J15 | |
| IPA-0426 | Ipamorelin White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 2.15 mg | 99 % | 100013912 | RM9C13Y5 | |
| MOT-0426 | MOTS-c White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 5.56 mg | 99 % | 100013911 | M45C6Y3A | |
| EPI-0426 | Epithalon White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 10.74 mg | 99 % | 100013910 | 8EK9M34T | |
| SEX-0426 | Semax White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 5.90 mg | 99 % | 100013909 | R6TY29M5 | |
| CJC-0426 | CJC-1295 no DAC White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 2.10 mg | 99 % | 100013908 | A1Z3W46F | |
| TA1-0426 | Thymosin Alpha-1 White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 5.20 mg | 99 % | 100013906 | PN58C1W3 | |
| TBB-0426 | BPC-157 / TB-500 blend White powder in a glass vial | 2026-04-16 | 5.18 mg / 5.46 mg | 99 % | 100013905 | Q3N1LP76 |
Analysis completed is the end date printed on the report. Where a value reads not stated or not reported, the laboratory did not print it — we have not substituted one.
What one certificate contains
This is batch BPC-0426, lab order 100013913 — the same report linked from the BPC-157 product page. Every field below is transcribed from it, and both pages are reproduced underneath.
Wrocław, Poland
Completed 2026-04-16
| Client | Nexus Peptides |
|---|---|
| Substance | BPC-157 |
| Number of samples | 1 vial |
| Form | White powder in a glass vial |
| Method of taking a sample | Sample provided by customer |
| Receive date | 2026-04-10 |
| Start date | 2026-04-13 |
| End date | 2026-04-16 |
| Content | 5.76 mg (± 0.05 mg) |
| Purity | 99 % |
| Column | BioBasic 8, Thermo Scientific |
| Gradient | H₂O / ACN, both + 0.1 % TFA |
| Verification code | ST6B2J15 |
| Lab technician | mgr Arkadiusz Zając |
Take the order number
Every report carries a nine-digit laboratory order number, printed beside the barcode at the top and again beneath the sample photograph.
Take the verification code
An eight-character code issued by the laboratory, printed at the foot of both pages. It is specific to that report and to that sample.
Ask the laboratory
Quote both to Analiza Białek directly. The certificate then rests on their record rather than on ours — which is the point of publishing them.
Who does the testing
Naming the laboratory is worth more than saying “an independent laboratory in Poland”. These are their registration numbers; they are checkable against the Polish register.
Analiza Białek sp. z o.o.
- Address
- ul. Duńska 9, 54-427 Wrocław, Poland
- Building
- Budynek DELTA
- KRS
- 0000966168
- NIP
- 8992922970
- REGON
- 521751875
- Analyst named on the reports
- mgr Arkadiusz Zając
Method, as the reports describe it
3 µl of the prepared sample is applied to a BioBasic 8 column (Thermo Scientific). A linear gradient runs in H₂O and acetonitrile, both with 0.1 % trifluoroacetic acid. The peak of the sought substance is compared to a reference chromatogram to give the content in mg, with a stated measurement error of ± 0.05 mg.
Each report includes a photograph of the sample as received, the full chromatogram, and the gradient table as run. Nothing is summarised out.
This archive is the catalogue
A compound is listed for sale only once its certificate exists and is published here. There is no untested remainder of the catalogue sitting behind these 17 reports — compounds we have not had tested are not offered.
Two honest edges to that. Reports on pellet lines do not carry a purity figure — that is how the laboratory issues them, and it is why those rows read not reported rather than 99 %. And one report is marked pending: the certificate exists and its order number and verification code can be checked with the laboratory today, but the PDF itself is awaiting re-issue under the research code before it can be linked here.